Desiree Holt | USA Today & Award-Winning Author

The Sentinels

Click the covers to read more.

The Edge of Morning Cover Art

Book 1

Book 2

Dark Stranger Cover Art

Book 3

Animal Instinct Cover Art

Book 4

Mated Cover Art

Book 5

Book 6

The Sentinels

Box Set 1 (Books 1-3)

The Sentinels

Box Set 2 (Books 4-6)

The Sentinels Series

There were eight of them, all that was left of a once powerful pack of wolf shape shifters, who roamed northern Michigan freely and protected their land. But poachers and trophy hunters have all but erased them and they’ve been forced to relocate. Now they have banded together to provide protection for others who cannot protect themselves. From Maine to Texas, in wolf form and human, the use their special abilities for those who need them as they continue to search for others like themselves.

In The Edge of Morning, Luke Spencer finds his destiny with Sierra Hart when he encounters her at her cabin in Maine.

In Night Moves, it’s his brother, Brian’s turn, when he saves Regan Matthews from a stalker.

Meet The Sentinels. Believe me, if you’re in trouble, you want them in your corner.